Board of Directors

President

Lisa A. Ouellette

Beaumont Health
44201 Dequindre
Troy, MI 48085
Phone: 248-964-6143
e-mail: lisa.ouellette@beaumont.org

President-Elect

Jan Harrington-Davis

HAP/Henry Ford Health System
1 Ford Place, Ste 4E
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: 313-876-8493
e-mail: jdavis11@hfhs.org

Treasurer

Marilyn Beers

MHHRA
524 W. Dexter Trail
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 676-4836
e-mail: nomarbeers@aol.com

Immediate Past President

Mike Hicks

MHHRA
Phone: (989) 600-9723
e-mail: metohicks@aol.com

Board Member

Marilyn Beers

MHHRA
524 W. Dexter Trail
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 676-4836
e-mail: nomarbeers@aol.com

Board Member

Amy Dorr

McLaren Greater Lansing
401 W. Greenlawn Ave.
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: 517-975-7557
e-mail: amy.dorr@mclaren.org

Board Member

Melissa Ohm

Sunset Retirement Communities and Services
725 Baldwin St.
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone: (616) 457-2770
e-mail: mohm@sunsetmanor.org

Board Member

Karen S. Powell

Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital
235 Wealthy St., SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 840 8392
Fax: (616) 840-9616
e-mail: karen.powell@maryfreebed.com

Board Member

Eddie Smith

Memorial Healthcare
826 W. King St.
Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: (989) 729-4843
e-mail: esmith2@memorialhealthcare.org

Board Member

Ryan Stecovich, J.D.

McLaren Greater Lansing
401 W. Greenlawn Ave.
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: (517) 897-6247
e-mail: Ryan.Stecovich@McLaren.org

Learning and Education Committee

Mike Hicks

MHHRA
Phone: (989) 600-9723
e-mail: metohicks@aol.com

Learning and Education Committee

Neil Mac Vicar

MHA Service Corporation, Unemployment Compensation
2112 University Park Dr.
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: (517) 886-8331
e-mail: nmacvicar@mha.org

Learning and Education Committee

Karen S. Powell

Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital
235 Wealthy St., SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 840 8392
Fax: (616) 840-9616
e-mail: karen.powell@maryfreebed.com

Learning and Education Committee

Jonathon Rabin

Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman PLCC
201 W. Big Beaver Rd., Ste1200
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (248) 457-7835
e-mail: jrabin@hallrender.com

Learning and Education Committee

Ryan Stecovich, J.D.

McLaren Greater Lansing
401 W. Greenlawn Ave.
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: (517) 897-6247
e-mail: Ryan.Stecovich@McLaren.org

Learning and Education Committee

Teresa Vicary

McLaren Hospital
401 W. Greenlawn Ave.
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: 517-975-6779
e-mail: teresa.vicary@mclaren.org

Membership Marketing Committee

Amy Dorr

McLaren Greater Lansing
401 W. Greenlawn Ave.
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: 517-975-7557
e-mail: amy.dorr@mclaren.org

Membership Marketing Committee

Melissa Ohm

Sunset Retirement Communities and Services
725 Baldwin St.
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone: (616) 457-2770
e-mail: mohm@sunsetmanor.org

Membership Marketing Committee

Eddie Smith

Memorial Healthcare
826 W. King St.
Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: (989) 729-4843
e-mail: esmith2@memorialhealthcare.org

Membership Marketing Committee

Michelle A. Whittaker-McCracken

Whittaker Group Healthcare Recruiting & Executive Search
1705 Woodland Drive East, Suite 201
Saline, MI 48176
Phone: (734) 475-9300
e-mail: michelle.whittaker@whittakergroup.org

Administrative Assistant

Maddie Dekker

Mary Free Bed Rehabilitation Hospital
235 Wealthy St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 840-8358
e-mail: Madeline.Dekker@maryfreebed.com

Marilyn Beers

MHHRA
524 W. Dexter Trail
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 676-4836
e-mail: nomarbeers@aol.com